CLAW Board and Event Contacts

For other contact and help questions, please submit a Guest Services Ticket

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

CLAW Executive Board

Board of Directors

Robert Miller,
President and Executive Director
Jack McNulty,
Chairman of the Board
Shannon Unrau,
Enza Silano,

Lifetime Board Members

Robert Miller
Dennis McMahon
Tina MacKay

Other Executive Board Members

Bradley Donahue, Noel LeBoeuf, James Lee, Roger Edwards, Jonathan Schroder, Merrill Squiers, Tom Stebel, and Tyger Yoshi

Mailing Address

CLAW Corp.
PO Box 111282
Cleveland, OH 44111-7282
Federal Tax ID #: 22-3887040